Ind Vs Sa T20 Squad

India vs South Africa: After the 2 months of enthusiastic Indian Premier League, when the tournament comes to an end on the 29th may all the focus of the fans is shifted towards the T20 series of India vs South Africa. Kohli, Bumrah, and Rohit Sharma are expected to take a flight to England for the one test match remaining from the last year. Whereas, Kl Rahul become the captain of the T20the series in South Africa.

Kuldeep And Chahal also got Selected

This can be a good opportunity for the young players who played very well in the Indian Premier League 2022, They got a call ups for the T20 series of India and

South Africa, Which will help them to make their debut on the international level and show their talent and hit shots to the people around the world. A Mind-blowing combination of Yuzvendra Chahal and Kuldeep Yadav are also back with their hit shots after giving a stunning performance in Indian Premier League 2022.

Arshdeep & Umran Got spot for T20 Series

Umran Malik

He has been one of the most amazing players throughout the IPL 2022 and this is for the very first time he got a chance to make it up at the international level. He has done a stunning performance for team Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Arshdeep Singh

He has done a great job in the death overs for team Punjab kings. He is a left-arm player and this can be a plus point for him in his debut on the international level.

Dinesh Kartik makes comeback

Dinesh Karthik is one of the amazing batters and he has played very well for the team Royal Challengers Banglore. It is great for the fans that he is returned to the Indian Squad.

Hardik Panday Makes Comeback

Pandya is a all rounder player and his bowling skills can be a interesting thing to watch in this T20 series. He has done a great job as a captain for the team Gujarat Titans which helped him to make it up for the international level.

Ind vs Sa T20 Squad

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Deepak Hooda, Kl Rahul (Captain), Ishan Kishan,  Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Yuzvendra Chahal,  Axar Patel, Venkatesh Iyer, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh khan, Umran Malik, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh.

India Squad For England Test

Kl Rahul, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shubham Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Hanuma Vihari, KS Bharat, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravichandaran Ashwin, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammad Shami, Umesh Yadav

Official WebsiteClick Here
Home PageClick Here

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.